Skip to main content

[improvement] VM Deletion & Cleanup Messaging

Many users don't understand VM isolation.

Expectation:
Explain clearly:

"Delete the VM and everything inside disappears."

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.